Welcome to Bridal Crafts! I created this blog to share the DIY projects I have found online or have developed myself. I figured most of the brides out there are trying to find something unique and moderately priced for their wedding, the answer to that is, why not make it yourself? This is the perfect resource to create the DIY projects that will hopefully match your wedding style.

As someone who is part of the Bridal Community, I understand the significance of having the perfect vision for your wedding but also the costs that come with that. With this blog, I hope to encourage brides to create projects that not only will represent their style and personality, but also save them money along the way.

So enjoy the blog, find an idea and start on your project. Happy Crafting!

Follow me on Twitter @bridalcrafts.

